Home Headlines AMLO was nominated for “Streamer of the Year” in the Esland Awards

AMLO was nominated for “Streamer of the Year” in the Esland Awards

by Yucatan Times
0 comment

The ESLAND Awards (Spanish: Premios ESLAND) is an annual awards ceremony given to content creation from SpainLatin America, and Andorra, by Spanish YouTuber and streamer David Cánovas Martínez “TheGrefg”.[1][2][3] The winners of each award are chosen by public vote and from among the top content creators in the Spanish-speaking community.[4][5][6]

The first edition took place on January 17, 2022, at the Palau de la Música CatalanaBarcelona, and was streamed live on the streamer’s Twitch channel. With more than 1 million sixty thousand viewers, it became the third most watched stream on the platform

Photo: PremiosESLAND 

The Esland Awards account published a survey to define whether López Obrador, president of Mexico, participates in the “Streamer of the Year” category. 

In the post they explain that the Mexican president is eligible for the nomination thanks to the views that his “Mañaneras” have since they criticize that the content of his streams is not a prize. 

With a closed vote that until the morning of this January 5 favors not nominating Obrador, people debate in comments on the topic. 

TYT Newsroom

You may also like

Leave a Comment

Our Company

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consect etur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis.


Laest News

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept

Are you sure want to unlock this post?
Unlock left : 0
Are you sure want to cancel subscription?
Update Required Flash plugin